You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to Steemit

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

very much looking forward to hearing more about your trips.

I did a similar thing during my college time though I "only" managed roughly 18 states plus 4 or 5 Canadian provinces -- considering my rather small budget back in the day and the fact that I also added lots of countries outside the Americas it wasn't too bad for a young buck running around though ;)

(BTW, you might want to re-edit your text and look into why Steemit has squeezed it into a scrollbar section...? Try and remove some "styles" to solve it.)

Upvoted & followed :)

Sort:  

Thank you. It didn't seem right to me, but I think it's fixed now.

just saw that we share even more common interests in the precious metals space, government & more, so I'm sure we''l see eachother around here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39