Happy New Year

in #introduce7 years ago

15147686592921206971259.jpg
Starting the new year off with my introduction on steemit. 2017 was a strange year for the lack of a better word. Politics is crazy at best. I'm thinking maybe washington could use a reboot some time soon. The money is a concern. The millionairs in surrounding counties has to make one wonder what is going on. A return to a gold standard would be nice and the constitution pretty much insists on it. How can so few screw it up for so many. Well I kinda get the picture we must have dosed off for a decade or two. Having some concerns with the Fed. it seems having all the money isn't an answer after all. Just print (or digitize) all you want. Every other country will keep an eye on each other. Yea right I get it, with crooks watching the thieves its anybodys guess. So they will try to keep it going. Notice I said they. Why do we do that. They were supose to be us, but we call them they. Guess its looking like them and us. Just a simple man simple needs. Not wealthy by any streach of the imagination. But not bad off either. And that brings me to.......
I listen to the pin heads on the major networks telling me how good it is. Tried to beleive but it just doesn't seem to add up. Checked the numbers on this Christmas and what they said and what I saw...... Well two different stories.
So I found myself looking around on steemit. I found alot of truth and people talking about money. Hmmmmm money people. The only thing missing corruption. Let me see. Well found a buck and three quarters in this wallet. Some people seemed happy some not. But it all seem to revolve around to one thing. People getting the money.
So I'm gonna try it for a bit could even stick around let me know.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the SteemEngine network!

Congratulations @mantuametals, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50