introduce my self

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians friends all, good night. I am happy to see my friends who are currently flooding the walls of steemit with posts that produce quality papers, so I am interested after reading your posts on the blog steemit all colleagues.

image

I also do not want to miss like you But I already know steemit for a long time, just not yet understand how to use eSteem (steemit). After I find out the closest friends, then I gradually understand a bit of its utilization.

image

Ooo yes, I have long storytelling but I have not introduced myself to my friends all. There is a saying that "do not know then no love", both my name is mamapapa99 and familiar in greeting papa. I am a youth village in Aceh district

image

##follow me @mamapapa99

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 18.12% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @mamapapa99!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56