introducing myself !

in #introduce3 years ago

196.jpg

hi,
this is Mahrad parsa and I'm a singer, actor, and vocal coach.
first of all, I'm so happy to have this opportunity to share my thoughts and ideas here because it has been a long time that I was looking for such platforms.
from the time that I remember I was really attached to arts such as music, theater, and any type of beauty that I've seen in my whole life till now. Meanwhile, I decided to keep going in this way and I started my journey when I was about 10 years old by learning how to play guitar. I also was interested in painting so I spent some courses to express my feelings but I believed nothing could fulfill me but music.
after 3 years of learning guitar, I found myself passionate about learning piano, so I started learning piano!
I remember when I was a teenager I really loved listening to Beethoven and Mozart and Bach.
many years later right when I was about 19, one of my friends gave me some advice about pop music and I really loved it. It was also a weird experience because it was really new to me.
a year later my family pushed me to learn how to sing well. I took the risk tho! and I started my vocal courses.
surprisingly, I attended many live concerts and I was really encouraged by the audience.
after two years of singing process, I started to audition for musical theaters and I've got accepted into "Bella Figura", "King Lear the musical", "the corpse bride the musical", and "Beauty and the Beast the musical".
above all, in this journey, I've seen so many ups and downs among people that revealed many things to me that made me figure out about "HUMANITY"!
HUMANITY without any labels.
as an artist, I see this obligation to use stages and platforms to inform people how destructive could a label be!
and we are gonna have a better world by knowing us only as humans instead of knowing each other by skin color and sexuality and etc.
and here is one of my cover songs to help us to be a united called HUMANITY not separated by boundaries and appearance.

Sort:  
Loading...

Awesome 😍🙌🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89