Hello all!

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

HPIM0740.JPG

Hello all, my name is Tim and I am completely new to steemit. My younger brother Paul, introduced me to cryptocurrency you might know him as kccrypto here in the community, from there he introduced me to steemit and now I am here! I just wanted to say hello and that I will be posting different things from food, to ideas that run through my head. I am married to my lovely awesome wife Holly for now 10 years and about 2 months and we created two adorable children known as Zoey and Izzy. Please follow me if you would like to hear things about fishing, food and the adventures of my life!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, russian brother! So happy to have your here!

Hey hey, thank you. I am excited still a lot to learn as I navigate through this platform.

Great first post! Really like the picture of you and Holly!

Welcome to steemit, bro! Awesome to see you on here.

And nice picture of you two :)

Thanks man, time to install the phone app, so I can separate myself from the computer and be able to things on the fly.

For sure! Well done...looking forward to your future stuff!

Hello Tim and welcome to steem it, I hope you have a wonderful time sharing on here. Consider joining our community minnowsupport project on PALnet by following the discord link in the other comment placed here. I am sure you will find us a supportive bunch that uplifts one another.

Best regards.
@sammosk

Welcome to Steemit Tim

Welcome to Steem @madrussian I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you, thank you!

I like your post and I will always follow you

Hellooooo Tim!! welcome to Steemit, this awesome social network will allow you to win friends, knowledge, steemit power, money and many more things, You just have to propose it and be constant, I follow you to support us, the best of lucks!

Thank you, I think you responded before I edited. I had to figure out how to upload a picture, lol.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mdsquared from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thank you very much!

This post has received a 13.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kccrypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52