I'm here because I want cashmonies

in #introduce8 years ago (edited)

What kind of content will bring your upvotes? What interests people here? Why does Steem have any value?
(Heck why does even Bitcoins or any cryptocurrency have any value?!)

I could write stories, reviews, stuff about my life, what else?
Can I write about how much I like money? Can I ask how will I receive money from this system?

Is this a ponzi scheme? Do I even have an idea on what a ponzi scheme is.
Will my posts even show up on google search?

You will cry, you will laugh, you will explode with bursts of joy. I'm that good of a writer, Or am I?
I never write stuff for others, ever. I don't write for otters either but that's a different story.

Sort:  

I've seen a lot of trip documentaries on the trending page, as well as interesting informative/teaching articles. If you're only here for money though, you're probably not going to have a lot of success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47