Hi there. This is the first post I have signed up with Steamit.

in #introduce7 years ago

finally got to join Steemit.

i hope so interact Steemit people with lots of content. (Neither do I.)

Perhaps my content will cover game development, design and mental health.

Sometimes I will write a post in Korean but I try to read it English through Google Translator.


thanks for read my post. 

Followers are welcome! 


안녕하세요. 드디어 스팀잇에 가입 승인이 되었습니다.

아마도 제가 다룰 컨텐츠들은 게임 개발과 디자인, 그리고 정신건강에 대해 다루고자 합니다.

때때로 한국어로 포스팅을 하는 경우가 있겠지만 구글 번역기를 써서라도 영어권 사용자들이 읽을 수

있게 노력하겠습니다.


읽어주셔서 감사합니다.

(위 이미지는 제가 그린 그림이에요 :) )

Sort:  

welcome, you can start by following people me @goodaytraders

Welcome to Steemit,
You'll really love the platform, it's fun to blog!

It is very exciting start to me. thanks @phrase

막거님 빨로해씀당! 저 도적코볼트에여

오 반가워요 도적코볼트님! 저도 팔로할게요

m.d. house 로군요ㅋㅋ 매력있죠
반갑습니다

네 반갑습니다 앨리스님! 업보팅 했어요!!

환영합니다 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ
반가워요 좋은 글들 기대할게요!
같이 팔로우해요

네 저도 팔로우 했습니다 ^^ 앞으로 자주 뵐게요~

감사합니다~!
저도 좋은 글들 써볼게요

I wish you the best!

환영합니다. ㅎㅎ 미드 하우스! 개명작이죠. 맞팔 부탁드려요

네 ㅎㅎ 맞팔 했습니다!

스팀잇 사용에 도움이 되고자 정보를 모아놓았습니다. 도움이 되길 바랍니다.

https://steemit.com/guide/@woo7739/6qmlna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31