Starting a YouTube channel! | MaceesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce7 years ago


Hi, my Steemit followers!


I was thinking about starting a YouTube channel for a long time, but I never got around to do it mainly because I did not think of any specific niche.  I am still not sure what it would be, but I´ve got some guidelines to help me out. So, the guidelines are; focused on for example cryptocurrencies, investing, tutorials on Photoshop, Illustrator, Premiere or After Effects.  What would be your ideas for my channel? Please, feel free to comment down below if you have any ideas at all. It would be much appreciated. 

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Hello Steemians, Welcome @henryjmah
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is @sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.

Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53