Intro Video - Help me build quality contentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce6 years ago

JGsnap1.jpg


Here's my intro video and also an ask for content suggestions. What do you want to see? There's so much out there that exists already. This site is about community and I want to foster a community of inclusion, respect and mutual interests. I don't want to piggy back on things that are over-saturated so help me find out what you want to see that's different. What is lacking on Steemit and Dtube that we could help flesh out.

Thanks,

Sort:  

You are in dear already... This is also a great content.

New here trying to learn as quick as I can

Me too friend! I'm poking holes in walls and seeing what's on the other side. So far it's been a great ride.

How much time have you spent on this thing

I've been on about 3 weeks and that video link is my first upload to dtube. Just post quality content every day, don't infringe on copyright when it applies to images and don't plagiarize anything you didn't originally post somewhere else and you'll go far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97