Hi, I'm Luckylie

in #introduce6 years ago

I have always had a love for writing and meeting new people, it turns out many others do too, and we now find ourselves on steemit where we can all do what we love.

I am a wife, a mother and a big advocate for creating happy family memories. I was blessed with a wonderful family and cherish my childhood years.

Life is full of opportunities to learn and grow and I love to learn new skills and to broaden my horizons. I love travelling and exploring new places, near and far.


(Credit: Google search for travel quotes)

I am a Christian and believe we can change the world one day, one act of kindness at a time. Mother Theresa said it best: "Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier." This is very much a work in progress for me, but I try to live as Christ taught.

Here's to a whole new adventure in the steemit world! Cheers :)

Sort:  

Welcome and have a wonderful time here.
"Spread love everywhere" i love that:)
Hope to hear more stories from you.

Have a lovely day xoxo

Welcome! hope you like the platform and will do well! Love the quote " Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer" always looking to meet fellow travelers.
I traveled for four years and post about it now, looking to what will be next for me

Thank you, I feel like a real newbie on here.... But I love a challenge. If I could travel full time I would. But alas, there are bills to pay ;) I will pop over to your site and enjoy learning about your adventures.

Welcome to Steemit! You have a big and beautiful family.
God bless!
Daddy William

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66