LiXTiK Natural Lip Balm and Ithaca Soap

in #introduce7 years ago

I am part owner of an organic lip balm and soap manufacturing company in Ithaca NY. For 18 years, I have been running the company with my husband, Andy, who is the best soap and lip balm maker on the planet. In my spare time I am a fiber artist, gardener (today I planted 100 lettuce seedlings from my greenhouse), and I study the world of currencies, finance, politics and corruption. All of this knowledge helps us navigate through all of the muck so we can keep our small business alive and well, prosper, and live our great lifestyle. My name is Wendy. Our website is http://ithacasoap.com
We have a retail store at The Ithaca Farmers, sell wholesale, and ship mail order all over the world. In our market store, we also sell naturally dyed yarn and eco printed scarves, to fund my art. That's keli in the photo. IMG_4715.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47