Little Information of Myself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,

I just want to introduce myself in this post. My name is Leo Moncada Lumapas and I'm from Cebu, Philippines. I am 18 years old now. I was born and raised by Erlinda and Noel Lumapas. My hobbies are playing basketball, and different online games. I am a former STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics) student in the University of Cebu Lapu-lapu and Mandaue. I choose this strand because I am planning to take up Civil Engineering in college because it is my dream since I was a kid.

There are things that i want to achieve in life: to become successful and to travel with my loved ones. I am interested on the things that helps me to learn new ideas, and i think Steemit.com will help me with this. I heard good feedbacks about this site and now, I want to try this one.

I hope we'll have a good time. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dude! I hope everyone of us will grow on this platform and also nice write-up you did on this post, Keep it up! . In addition, Please always support the tags #philippines #untalented #steemph #cebu . Ciao!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62