Introduced Myself

in #introduce6 years ago

Hi, I'm Teoh Chia Hau and you can call me Leo Hau or Leo as well. I like to see anime and playing games, but as now I want to learn many things as well such as blockchain and others. Indeed, most like to edit video, doing some design like web page, learn drawing and writing story as well. If you are interest to the story may tell me, i will uploaded here for you all read >_<.... I hope can be a friend and teach me everything as well like design, editing video and drawing with writing story as well because i'm the beginner. Thank You.

Sort:  

@leohau, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70