Introduce yourself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

hello steemit members!
I'm Diana, from Malaysia and I currently just finished my secondary school in 2017 and now waiting for my SPM result.
While waiting i've decided to join steemit as one of the members which guided by @maverickfoo.
Hopefully i can make money from steemit
DO UPVOTE ME YA :-D HIHIHI

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Diana

ya thanks for the comment:-D

write more than a few lines and I will definitely do.

ok i will ....wait for my next post ya

Hello, Leediana!
Good post! Welcome to the Steemit community!
I hope you enjoy here! I will give you the vote, please vote and follow me ...

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things. you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ..

ya i will upvote u hihihihi and u upvote me too yah...hahahah

hahahaha...:) Thank you!♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85