Hello Steemians

in #introduce7 years ago

F130F5AB-B76D-43C5-A470-5EB3BC048F06.jpeg

At last i am on Steemit. I am so happy to be here.

I’m Leah Mensola, 32 from the philippines. My first job was a elementary teacher in Batangas after 4 years of teaching, i decided to look for other opportunity in Manila. 2012 when i was get my first job as a Transaction processing associate in one of the BPO Company in the philippines. 2012 when i met my husband. He’s also working in the same company and team. He‘s one of the team lead for that team. Then we 2013 we’ve got married and 6months pregant for my son. 2017 when i gave birth in my 2nd baby and she’s girl. Now im a happy wife and doing multi tasking being employee, loving mother to my children and supportive wife to my Husband. Even before, i love browsing in the internet. Showbiz, food, anything that i can share to my friends. And  now being mom/employee, most of my time are with my family. When someone intruduce me this steemit, i try to read some blogs. And i saw blogs about being parent, being mom. And after that i got intersted to tead about that and apply it in my daily basis that help me save time and time for my family. And its not just reading but i will also share my experience being mom. Hope everyone will read and appreciate it.
Sort:  

followed ya ^_^

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Welcome kabayan. Good luck on your journey as a steemian.

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Welcome to steem friend.. follow me @arielensola25

Hahahha😁

Steem on! Try to share your experience in life. Maintain quality and original content including images. Share of how to be a good mother at "parenting" tag of even "familyprotection" tag.

Good luck! And enjoy!

Thank you@kennyroy

Hooraayyy! Welcome to steemit @leahmensola. Enjoy!

Thank you so much @arrlinn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54