Let me introduce myself

in #introduce7 years ago

My name is Lisa, I am a nurse practitioner from South Texas.  New to steemit and encouraged to join by reading a newsletter from Dollar Vigilante

I dont pretend to even understand all of the cryptocurrency information, but nor did I understand it when I bought bitcoin about 3 years ago.  Heck I couldn't even explain it to any one and everyone thought I was nuts and wasting my hard earned money.......now of course very happy I made that little investment

I am really hoping Steemit works out for me and for everyone out there on this social media platform.  Looking forward to connecting with like minded thinkers and hopefully making a little money in the process!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Keep posting content and believe it or not we're all interested in the community in each others lives! Post away and enjoy the rewards will flow! Look forward to your content :)

Thank you for your response....post away I will! A question though, we post our interests, things we might normally post on FB ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73