Introduce MySelf (V-Eng) : I am a new Comer

in #introduce6 years ago

Hallo Steemit and Members Steemian all, after a few days of reading and understanding steemit ..... yeeeeey finally i am very grateful to my friend @almunawir to informed about steemit and thanks also with steemit i am very happy to be accepted in big family steemit .
IMG_20180214_134153.jpg
Hhhhhmmmm …….
Allow me to introduce my self, my name is Latifah Noor Dwi Khaidir. My first name is Latifah, my middle name Noor Dwi and my last name is khaidir. But, you can call me Ifah or Dwi not for Khaidir. I got this name from my father, the meaning of this name is gentleness and kindness for a woman. I was born in Bogor, Desember 1993 but now I live in Depok city Indonesia, I was the first of five children .
My dad is a retired superhero since the last five (5) years, Because my father has a heart disease that makes him have to rest is not allowed to work, you can call him Mr Iwan Khaidir and my mother is a house wife mother, you can call her Mrs Nuriyah Khaidir. And short story: my mom just left me, my father and my sisters on February 3, 2018 (passed away) My mother is a great woman, tough, patient, firm in every way, never despairing and not complaining in the face of all trials and I really love my mother more than anything. So now I am the backbone of the family.
keluarga
So Who I am and How About me ? …
I am the alumni of Islamic university students syarif hidayatullah jakarta faculty of sharia and law, my experience in law world is still very new once. as long as I became a student I joined in LBH (Legal Institution) Sharia Faculty and Law UIN Syarif Hidayatullah Jakarta.
FAMILYY😻😻😻 20180214_094214.jpg
144.JPG
IMG_20180214_145441.jpg
After graduating from college I worked in a Notary and PPAT office in Tangerang Indonesia
FB_IMG_1518591067492.jpg
FB_IMG_1518591255629.jpg
My curiosity about the law is getting smoldering, after several years of working in my Notary office stop and start a new experience at the Office of the Government of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Indonesia until now.
IMG_20180214_153219.jpg
IMG_20180219_102705.jpg
IMG_20170831_162418_167.jpg
Why Joint Steemit … ???
So, After learning more about steemit, I see Opportunities, and riview successful people in steemit with extraordinary income as my motivation to join steemit, like @levycore, @aiqabrago, @jodipamungkas, @kemal13, @rismanrachman, @mariska.lubis, @abduhawab , I believe that steemit is a very useful platform for people around the world, I make this steemit as one of my side to develop and add my knowledge, hopefully my post is useful for all steeman in the world, steemit Like a dream that can be realized any time, maybe in the near future I will invite brothers, sisters, neighbors, friends, coworkers to join steemit..
my job is to take care of human rights issues in ASEAN, write reports, make papers, and hearings in various ASEAN countries. Thank you for the big family steemit hopefully steemit will always be a success and more users thanks to enormous benefits for people around the world. images-21.jpg

Sorry if there is a wrong sentence because I'm in the process of learning😊

Sort:  

Thank's for your attention😊

Selamat datang di keluarga stemian

Selamat datang di keluarga stemian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32