You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce yourself

in #introduce6 years ago

Nice to meet you Marty.
It's great to see another person from the army world (although I haven't been jump out of planes).
One question:
Was Denver the town that a lot of people is leaving/running away from
or I mixed it up with some other town?
I've seen a report about it few days ago, but can't remember which one it was...maybe it was Michigan or something

Sort:  

Actually, with the legalization of recreational marijuana​na ,​a​ lot​ of people are moving to Denver! I know flint in Michigan still has the water crisis. But everything seems good to me.

Recreational marijuana...what would they think of next :-)
Honestly, I don't support marijuana. And I'm thankful my country doesn't allow it.

what country are you from?

Serbia (Europe)
A lot of people mix us with Syria or Siberia, but we are actually far away from them :-)

really nice to meet you!

It's nice to meet you too

Welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87