Introduce myself on steemit community next again

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

My name is Kyawt Kyawt.I live in Myanmar.
Myanmar is Golden land.Welcome to visit from Myanmar.
I work at home business and I sell myanmar triditional dresses.
I intersest Information Techanology.I often read knowledge at social network so I get knowledge around the world.
Nice to meet all at steemit.
I join steemit in 3 july 2017 from Ko Nyan Lynn .He show about steemit.Thank Ko Nyan Lynn.Now steemit's members in myanmar help each to each.So Thanks all.They help I understand a few step.To get all not understand to do but I hard try on steemit.Thus,Can you help me?I hope together with me.
Success all at steemit community.IMG_20170607_125209.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post.
Plz, visit my profile.
Thank you'.

လန္းေနတာ င့အမက

မုန္႔ဝယ္ေက်ြးမယ္ Sbdေတြရရင္

Welcome to steemit @kyawtkyawt unot. Janitor unot cleans steemit floors.

Welcome to steemit sis. I will follow you and up vote to you. I hope you will also follow back and vote me. :) Thanks

I reply follow& vote

tag ​
myanmar ​ေလး​ေတာ့ ထည္​့​ေပးပါ

ဟုတ္

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99