Hello I am Someone

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello all you Steemians out there, Im an Aussie with a razor sharp wit that often pushes the boundaries of what is considered socially acceptable but i simply do not care.

I am happy to meet you all and hopefully entertain you with my playful antics and I will start off by saying i do not wish to offend anyone.

Im a lover of all things new and i have been following steemit for a long time now reading articles mainly relating to my trading activities when it comes to cryptocurrency exchange. I have bought and sold steem and i thought it was about time that i gave back to the community.
20160826_131340.jpg

I am 27 years old but i look like 11.
Despite this I know a lot of things that are totally useless in the real life world but maybe....just maybe here on steemit.....people will...tears haha understand me.

I will not send nudes. i accidently sent a Di*& pick to my grandma and she was later found dead that day. i dont know if it was my fault but a part of me feels responsible.
sorry nanna

thats all from someone......

Thats all for now

Thats all for now

Sort:  

Hi Someone. Wellcome to Steemit.

Gday fellow aussie ....
Sorry about your grandma
Followed and upvoted

G' day and following.

Welcome to Steemit )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53