I would like to introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello everyone I’m happy to finally be here .
I will blog about traveling , food and bitcoin .
My travel trips are a little abnormal I will show you guys not only the beauty parts of the world I like to move in poor and also dangerous areas of course also dream places .
I'm curious what to expect here .
Best regards your Krizpy

Sort:  

Congratulations @krizpy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41