You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have always appreciated a level of anonymity...

in #introduce8 years ago

Hi Ryan, welcome to Steemit!  Sounds like you've had many adventures in your life, and perhaps some could be related in a longer article if you care to share.

One tip -- the hot tag around here seems to be "IntroduceYourself" and you may want to add it to the existing tag of "introduce" so your post appears under both tags.

Best wishes and have fun here!

Sort:  

Thank you. I have a lot that I want to say and think that I would like to try contributing more.  Cryptocurrency is great and we all need to know it but current events are also important...especially context.  As someone who is computer illiterate, as far as coding goes, I feel that I can contribute in other ways.  I have watched a lot and think that I can provide some context to some discussions.

Cheers to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44