A guy from the top of the world wants to share his culture, norms and values in steemit !!

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello To All Steemian , A warm Greetings from kaushal Acharya . I am from a lovely land Nepal.
As I joined this community early a day ago , this is my introducing post as my 1st writting in steemit. (I can't post the photos in my steemit account right now ,to introduce me and my country's lifestyle and cultures nicely . So i describes it through few sentences in a paragraph. would all of you like this !!!)

My journey to Steemit

I am kaushal From Nepal. I’m here new in this community.I don’t know much about it. As i have keen interested on new technology,blogging and application I came to know that steemit is best upgrowing social news service.And I don’t think even a single second to join steemit. I got confirmation after a days .After that I don't know what to do.I came to know that two of my friend are using same apps Then i thought myself to get some help from them @suzn.poudel @akashpoudelnp said me about steemit community and then I started to search for ,I know much more about steemit than earlier . Then I realize why to use other social networking apps when you can get all information,Share your opinion and so many other post of yours on it. Then i started searching about stemmit on internet I get to know about minnowsupport project , @minnowbooster , @randowhale , @steemgigs
, @surpassinggoogle, witnessing on steemit etc. ...
But all in this I forgot to introduce myself to the community so this blog is too introduce myself .
I was born on 1999.I joined my school when i was 5 years old.Now I am a student of 18 years old in highschool . I have cleared my qualification of primary , secondary nicely with having some fun with friends .I’m that guy who love to make new friends, share new thing to all
Here is my picture with my all of my friend.
** Love Photography**
As I love making new friends,I love to travel new places too. Nevertheless it’s too hard not to click photos when you’re travelling.
Here is my photos that i have clicked when travelling
---My biking journey
I started riding bikes when i was 14 years old when my dad introduce his first bike kawasaki boxer infront of me.I started riding it day by day sometimes with the help of dad or sometimes alone which lead to gain some passion towards riding bike and to travel new places through bike
. At the age of 17 my dad bought me and my younger brother a new bike bajaj pulsar which is the bike i’m riding now.
image
image
My Country
My country name is Nepal. The land where I was born . As we all know , My country is 2nd Richest in Natural Resources . My mother land has so many amazing places which I got no chance to travelled till the date.
So many monasteries and temples are helping us to keep our heritages alive.
image
The cities like phokhara and capital city kathmandu which is like heaven. Mustang whis is one of the most trending to visit .And the caves (gufas) in phokhara like Bat Cave ( Chamera Gufa), Mahendra Cave which are really intresting. There are many trekking place where many tourist visits .
image
image
And the city where I was born is Chitwan . Chitwan has also aome amazing place like Sauraha , National Park , Elephent riding in the jungle and most famous on horned rhino.
image
As I have now Introduced myself to the community hope you all will like to be my friend
And for some mistakes in writing in my post , I am very sorry as I am not too good on English.
Thanks for reading and keep steeming. photo problem will be fix soon !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68