ABOUT ME

in #introduce6 years ago

20180410_215903.png
Hello Steemit community. My name is Katherin and I am a native of the Tachira state, Venezuela. I am 18 years old

About me
20180410_215923.png
I am a model, I am passionate about modeling and social communication. I love dancing and filming videos where I teach my knowledge in makeup

Goals
20180410_215953.png
My dream is to become a professional model and travel around the world.

I hope to live new experiences and acquire knowledge through this medium

Regards
20180410_220025.png

Sort:  

Bienvenida a steemit amiga, Muy buena tu publicacion.

Hello Katherin, lovely pics. Welcome and good luck in your career!

Bienvenida a esta fantastica comunidad, espero que tus sueños se hagan realidad.Exitos.

Gracias por tus buenos deseos. Saludos!

nice looking

Thank you. Regards

you deserve it

Very Nice! You are beautiful!Upvoted and followed!!!
I just love your brown eyes.You will be very successful!

Welcome in steemit.

Hello, Katherin! Welcome to Steemit. Nice to meet you!. Good luck, babe.

Aquí están algunos consejos útiles para que comiences con el pie derecho: https://steemit.com/steemit/@guilleoro/consejos-de-un-pez-pequeno-a-otro-traduccion

Thank u so much!

Hola, Kathy, you are beautiful. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

You are beautifule :)

Welcome, Katherin. Did it take a long time for your profile to be approved? Mine took almost 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait.

I wanted to be one of the first to give you an up-vote too.

Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles. Below is an example of a recent one. Please up-vote if you appreciate or find it interesting.

https://steemit.com/sportsphotography/@shauntaemonte/evan-strong-adaptive-action-sports-athlete

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45