IM KARTHIK

in #introduce6 years ago

Firstly I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity and it's my pleasure to introduce myself.

I am Karthik from this Earth. I completed my B.Tech in Earth.
I love Photography and Tech oriented things like mobiles, computers, gadgets...
My good thing is positive thinking. My negative point is I would like to do everything with myself, it's from my childhood habit and I get some more experience by being like this.
And my hobbies are photography, travel, eating, playing and surfing...
In future, I'll share my photos here please validate how worth is my click.
Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you... :-)

Welcome to Steemit!!

Thank you...

hey ... welcome to the steem it ...

Thank you so much...

Welcome to the house bro

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47