Introduction Myself

in #introduce8 years ago

Hi, I am a new comer in Steemit. I hear about Steemit from my friend. I hope I contribute in Steemit.

I am a freelancer. Working free. My hobby is reading. But, I like writing too. I wrote in Indonesian. So, I am sorry if my English writing so bad.

I think, Steemit make me to improve my English. I will read many English article in Steemit. Then, I will try to write in English.

Steemian, nice to meet you all in virtual world. I am Karib, teach me arrange sentence.

Sort:  

We welcome you to our community!! Please post again.

Next post ...... Mmmmm, I will. Thanks for your appreciate.

Welcome aboard! A photo always helps your posts.

Oh, I will fix it soon. I am using android to operate Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31