Obligatory Introduction

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hi there Steemit community, we are so stoked to be apart of this revolution. I'm Shawna, my husband is Ryan and we're Kamp_Couture!

After doing a load of research on blockchains, and the importance of this particular social platform.. we knew we had to be apart of it. Breaking away from the internet ghettos and echo chambers of other social media outlets seems almost like a dream.

We're travelers of our own making, unintentionally non conformist, we question everything, research endlessly, march to our own drum, a prove it to me family of 6... yup, we have 4 kids.. the collective "they" call us baby bunchers, we just call it life.

Ready for the cheesy part? We're 30-somethings, best friends, that decided to take a bet on each other a long time ago. We like to laugh, a lot, and have fun! We are involved in everything from politics, education, and life development to traveling and comedy. We nerd out to documentaries and informative webcasts that expand perceptions of what you think you know, vs how it really is. We like to share, discuss, and unravel knowledge while simultaneously being completely enthralled in the awesome adventure of parenthood.

IMG_2598.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit kampcouture

Welcome Shawna and Ryan! Shoot me a follow if you're interested in crypto or startups :)

Welcome to this great platform, hopefully everything works well for you. Being here is not easy but not difficult, not just the extra effort that will last long, the engagement is the key luck that I use. Start by Following, Giving Upvoting & Redeeming People and they will do the same.

Check out this contest for beginners - https://steemit.com/steemit/@munazir/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

thank you

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steem @kampcouture I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey! Thank you!!

Hi welcome to the steemit community. please post with great contents. Cheer up. I am post about Japan in 3 language (in english,Japanese,Korean). If you have any questions about S.Korea and Japan, Please let me know. I do my best to response with steemian especially. Good Luck with Steem. @steemitjp you can get inspiration with posting Regards David.

hello~ kampcouture, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Hey @kampcouture , I have started a podcast recently where I interview other entrepreneurs.

The podcast is on my youtube channel, and here is the playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

We talk about what you are currently doing in life, your business as well as your journey and any lessons or advice you want the world to know.
A casual conversation about entrepreneurship, and about you.

Would you be interested in appearing on the show?

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45