Introduce my sefl

in #introduce6 years ago

Good afternoon, everyone, everyone, hopefully on this good afternoon, you are in good condition, on this occasion as a new person starting out in the world of steemit, I want to introduce myself, my name is @kanakeurija, I'm from Aceh the western end of the repulic country Indonesia.
image
I am an entrepreneur and live in one of the cities in Aceh, the city of Lhokseumawe. please input and direction from senior steemit all.
image
greetings @kahanakeurija. thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You should try to use tags: introduceyourself introducing introduce myself yourself

image

You'll get more attention :)

You are invited global tasteem whitelist! Welcome @kahanakeurija

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94