Hey Steemit! I couldn't be more excited to be here!

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5419.JPG

How's it going Steemit? My name is Justin, I'm 29 years old and I live just outside of Salt Lake City, Utah.

I'm one of the perpetually curious individuals who can never seem to satisfy the urge to learn and understand everything around me. Cryptocurrency is one of the most fascinating things I've ever come across, and to play whatever small part I can in its evolution is extremely attractive to me.

About me, I'm a former United States Marine Infantryman, who has become an Anatomist since getting out 7 years ago. I currently teach Anatomy, Physiology, and Pathology at a local trade college here in Salt Lake City, as well as help run and teach at a Cadaver Lab, where I teach EMT's, Paramedics, Dental Assistants, Medical Assistants, Yogi's, Massage Therapists, and many more.

I'm passionate about everything science related, and love spreading that love to as many people as I can. To me, the most important thing a person can learn is the science and biology of their own body, because it's the one thing you have your entire life, no matter what.

I also love to play guitar, chess, hike, and pretty much anything that can challenge me in new ways.

I couldn't be more excited to be here! Thanks for taking the time to read my post!

Sort:  

You can adjust your tags a bit, to get more viewers to see this post.

introduceyourself <-- first tag is main category for your post
introduction
introduce
life
steemit

Awesome! Thanks for the tip

Hi @justincottle. Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network. I Upvoted for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Nice to meet you on Steemit. Visit my blog I ve latest post. I hope you like it.

Nice beard, dude!

Welcome to Steemit :)

I just spent the week before last in Utah. Cool state.

@shayne

Thanks man! The beard is finally at a length where it's developing a mind of its own, and it's awesome.

Utah is seriously a diamond in the rough. If you like the outdoors, there aren't a lot of places better that Utah.

Welcome bro!

Thanks!

muftykutinkkk.gif

Hii @justincottle, Nice to Meet U :)

Nice to meet you as well!

Welcome to Steem @justincottle I have sent you a tip

Thank-you!

Welcome stay and have fun!!!

Thanks! I intend to do so!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Awesome! Glad to be here!

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55