Introducing my very own self! 😂

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi there!!! I'm a newbie here!!! 😊
So I'm gonna introduce myself (Better late than never lol)

IMG20171231234309.jpg

My name is Jura Mae Dibdib from Cebu City. I'm 21 years of age and will be turning 22 this coming March 04. I graduated in Bachelor of Science in Nursing last April 2017 and blessed enough to pass the board exam last June 2017. After 3 months, luckily, i got employed as staff nurse in one of the hospitals in Dalaguete. I will forever be grateful to God for all the blessings He showered upon me. ❤

I'm the middle child in the family btw and i have two siblings. I'm just a happy-go-lucky person. I love adventures and going to new places! I love people who have same humor as me who can relate to my corny jokes. LOL! I don't like people who judge other people without knowing their stories first because i believe that everyone of us has been through a lot of hardships and trials in life. So maybe, people act that way because of their past experiences before (We can't blame them for that).

Snapchat-207983977.jpg

Well, I think that's all!!! And thanks for spending your time reading this!!! God bless!!! :)

Juramimi 🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64