Introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago

Hi, I want introduce myself
My is Juni Saputra, was born in 1978. I'm working as Local Goverment Officer. I spent my time in my little town Bireuen, Aceh, indonesia with my wife and 4 little kids. In holiday we like to travel/roadtrip by our old car, many place we've visited, for several reasons we only can do in Aceh Province, Next time we hope can do it to other province in Indonesia. Thank for all, I hope I can meet new friend here in steemit, best regard image

Sort:  
Loading...

Hahaha, ka keunoe cit goe. Dek Fat ho ka, hana lam photo goe. Saleum rindu Jun.

Kak fat neu peutamong bang juni

Selamat datang bg.!! Saleum dari lon tuan yg pemula sit mantoeng..! Hormat teknik..! hahahahaha

Selamat datang bang @juni-s di steemit .........

Selmat bergabung bg juni 😊

Selamat datang @juni-s, saluem sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52