Introduce myself _0

in #introduce28 days ago

started writing my first post to greet everyone. I am Junaid90

junaid.jpg

has never learned at any time in a creative life, learning how to win, people have to win the mind. Here are a few parts of my personal life present in front of you.

I was the eldest son of my father's three sons. Dad unmarried in Bangladesh, my grandmother's house Bangladesh When I learn to understand the little time, I was sent to Bangladesh only for study. Here the nursery is admitted to kindergarten school. Due to various pleasures, honor made me forget the father/mother of Bangladesh. Start my studying. There is too much competition in the study.

I remember, I was the only Bangladeshi student in the madrasa. Everyone joking about me called "Habor of Bengal". There was a sir named Junaid in the , very angry but could not stop if he could not read, but if one day could not read, he would have hit her. Hands on the rattles. The hand was swollen. For the sake of sir.

One day I complete study but my other friends not complete. Sir said, "You will be able to muffle today with all ears." I said, "Sir, I can't," sir scolded me, I began to shake everyone's ears in fear. I got fun in my mind but after madrasa holidays, some of them mixed me up.

I remember even today in my childhood. Class then third class. Tiffin was given after the second hour on Friday. Tiffin used to have 1 hour on Friday. We used to eat all the raw mangoes of the friends. When the owner of the garden saw me. If we complained to the saradera hit our cane. Even though it would have been like this. That's how kindergarten ended the life. Primary school in up Bangladesh to the fourth class.

madrasa.jpg

I got admitted to high school in class 8. The school name was "Barahatia Malfkoriah miskatul olum madrasa"

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35