FIRST ENTRY; INTRODUCTION AS A MINNOWS...

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello steemians as minnows here I need you help and advise to make me understand more about this platform...

First and Foremost, i will like to say millions of greeting to the people on this great platform.

Introduction I don't have much to say but I will like to obey the rules and regulations of this great community by introducing my self to the family in general...

My name is Juliet, I am 32 years old. I am born in the month of April Date of 27 which is my happiest day to remember my dear parents who drive me to this world on that precious date haha...

I am from Brazil and am brought up in Aquidauana. I am a Registered Nurse. Before I proceed I will like to say some important things about Aquidauana because I am always proud of my country.

Aquidauana is a Municapality located in Brazilian State of Mata Grosso Du Sul. It takes its name from the River.IMG_20180203_165405.jpgimage sourceAquidauana was founded on August 15th 1892.

Has I said earlier I am into different kind of #professions; apart from been a registered nurse, I am into decorations, I am good in baking and I have children institute because I am a caring and nursing mother.

FB_IMG_1516465598564.jpgimage source

MY KIDS AT WORK...

I will like to be posting the activities of my students on this platform if permitted...

I love steemit and I will like people to promote my handworks...

I am very excited to be among this wonderful platform where people shows there talents...

feliz domingo a todos vocês ... meu povo na plataforma steemit

Sort:  

I love that you involve your children in your work and strive for them to learn new things! i try to do the same things with my children! I look forward to reading more of your articles in the Future! Have a great day and Stay Awesome!

Thanks for your comment...I will keep in touch...

Congratulations @julietsilvia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66