FINALLY!!! JUST GOT TO STEEMIT

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello everyone, am judee from nigeria and am new in steemit, like it reveiws it got opportunities for people like me and you to explore and reveal our skills and make us be know, it like a big step for me getting to push the big effort of my telent to you guz and prove myself to myself and you guz, yes got to know new friends and work with new friends. Am a young news artist ie i like to post out based information theory.. Sorry i dont like to be formal but i feel like i should but nevertheless i like to play and have fun with my work, love to here good comment from you guz, crazy ones pls!! Alot of crazy suggestion text. I need the inspiration from you guz.... Plus i want to thank @thheralds, yes thank you for the introduction, i finally got in steemit the number 1 social media that pays better, thank for coming to my generation i bet to enjoy as i begin.IJVIVAN 20170918_171718.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome to @steemit
also follow at @swizzmedia to comment and upvote Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43