Introduced myself....

in #introduce7 years ago

Assalamualaikum Wr. WB ....
Warm greetings to all steemm friends all over Indonesia ...
Previously I said Hamdallah because thanks to God's permission I can join in steemit ...
After so long I wait for confirmation from the steemit finally now I can follow this trail ... After the previous password steemit I ilang because hp broken
Sampek I have to register more or less 8 times new in the confirmation and even then not on my own name but no matter ... The important thing I can be with you here ...
Well I would like to introduce myself
Name: zulfahmi
TTL. : Desa Dayah
Renigon : Islam
Address: Dayah Nibong . Aceh.
Latest education: S1. IAIN Lhokseumawe
Facebook: zulfahmy asy syifa
Steemit. : @jolfa
I am now working in consulate planning / supervision ... Yes Alhamdulillah according to my previous education ..
Even though my job is not settled ...
As it is now the beginning of the year I have no work ..
Yes have to sleep in the house ..
Therefore I want to follow the footsteps of brother / brother who has success during following this steemit ...
Hope my brothers' brothers can help me and guide me to succeed ...
Warm greetings from beginners
Follow & vote
@jolfa

Sort:  

Kaleuh ku follow beh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38