introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago

Good morning all.

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Riki amanda I am the first child of three siblings. I was born in aceh 14 july 1990. Currently, my family and I live in Jalan daru salam number 33, aceh big
Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar from grade 4 SD and currently I have created 4 songs. Because of my love of music, I also have ideals to make a band and will one stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my goals can be achieved.

I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sister's name is m yasir and ilahuddin. They are twins. As the name implies a first child, I certainly must guide my siblings to grow well. My father worked at becoming a farmer who made him too busy, and also my mother who worked as a housewife who also made him busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.

Mmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.


image


image


image


Follow me @jokowidodo67943

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47