my own newfound stature in steemians

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)





A person whose mind is open will quickly connect to something positive and easily accepted by others. They are flexible and up to date on new things so that they are able to adapt quickly to new environments and to new things

Something big always starts from a small thing. A great idea will always start with a small idea. Someone must have been gifted and through that great thing will usually happen. Without him knowing, the unique thing inside him now would be something big as he processed it from now on. He's never afraid to make a new breakthrough.

My name is @johansos, I live in london, I am a new graduate yesterday graduated. I work in a simple artist arsetek
this is my first introduction in steemit


It's not always the same age and mainstream. Changing life for the better, why not? Sometimes, people are still afraid to be reproached for a change. Do not! Because each of us is born with a perfect advantage. So, show yours now!

Thank you all my steemians all new friends in steemians


FOLLOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43