hi soy joha ;)

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the users of this social network, I have incorporated because I have heard a lot of steemit, that would be the best social present and future, as I already mentioned I am new and I do not know much how to use it I hope your help to be able to go giving me To know day by day in this network and to be able to make many friends ...

I am 26 years old, I am Venezuelan and I am a practicing doctor, single mother and fighter like many women in this country.
In this network I would like to share all the experiences I have daily, travel photos with my daughter and my family and much more, I hope you like it ..

Here I leave some pictures of me;) kisses

IMG-20141231-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20141231-WA0011.jpg

CAM01100.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you!:)

A pleasure for me thank you :*

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Bienvenida a la comunidad steemit @joha09sohi

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62