Hello New Friends of Steemit

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

I'm glad to be able to join the community and wish success upon all. It's been awhile since I was this interested in joining a social site as most do not offer much I have an interest in, but seeing an video about Steemit totally got my interest and I started passing info on to my peeps. Hoping to see if it is possible to get my Scrypt miners working again, The day I upgraded to Windows 10 ended the mining I was doing, Shortly after that the exchanges I was in started dropping offline, sad days in my life with cyrpto but now I see new life, Yay.
Life can be exciting when you share it with interesting people.

The days you can buy silver are the good days

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of digital currency!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48