Sort:  

Interesting art - reminds me of the @steempunktnet game :) Hope you will share some timelapse videos on @dtube! Resteemed you btw., greets!

Oh thank you so much! I am learning a little at a time, will check out that game, oh and yes I will post new videos on the @dtube . Thanks for the Resteem and comment!

Welcome to steemit #following you dear follow me back:)

Thank you Sarah!

Hi @jodybronson ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thanks wow, Legsnheels. Yesnyes.! You are getting my upvote as soon as I can figure out how to do it.

welcome to the club, jodybronson

Welcome to Steemit! It takes a little getting used to the platform but you will get used to it over time.

Welcome to the beautiful place. You will definitely going to transform into a more better human being here..... I wish you all the best for your future on steemit eagerly waiting for your new post !!

Oh I can use becoming a more better person ! haha. Thanks so much @sid9999

Reminds me of the Fifth Element with Bruce Willis.

Oh I loved that movie, was sorta kinda Blade Runner feel, and Milla Jovovich ! Yup no complaints there. Thanks @joeyarnoldvn :)

Yeah, Blade Runner for sure. Very interesting movie about the future like the Matrix mixed with the Fifth Element.

The Fifth Element for sure.

That's some really good stuff! I'm going to share this with a few Sci fi/fantasy friends who might like it!