You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi everybody it's me, Gregory Mannarino. How are you today?

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello Greg, Really glad to connect with you here. I've been an avid follower of yours on nearly all your channels (e.g. YouTube, twitter, your website) and have also watched nearly every interview of yours (e.g. with people like Greg Hunter on USA Watchdog). From my long history of watching people in the financial industry, I must say it's very rare to find people like you who are honest, direct and willing to help small private investors like us. So glad you are now on Steemit and I'm sure you will make a big difference to the success of this community.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for saying all this, I really really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43