Introduce Yourself Post --- Hallo Steem Gemeenschap !

in #introduce7 years ago

My name is Jeevani , a Civil Engineer living in Centurion, South Africa. I have a very varied lineage with Zulu, Afrikanas and Dutch Ancestors. My friends would describe me as a reckless, free-minded and curious speck of a human who loves to explore new uncharted lands just to satisfy my quest for adventure.

Thankfully, South Africa has a to offer in terms of adventure, which are at most just a few hours away. I studied Structural Engineering at the University of Witts. I'm also a perfectionist (sometimes to an unhealthy extent), math tutor, an avid dreamer, animal and 'Tundra' Lover

I feel traveling is truly life changing experience, and everyone should experience at least once in their lifetimes. Seeing the world with its diverse cultures has made me a lot wiser and Philosophical?. Its just a feeling which is very hard to put into words.

As for Steemit, I feel this platform has a lot to offer to the community with in terms of support and encouragement to share your stories with the world, which I plan to do with all of you wonderful people here. Please, follow me and comment as I would love to communicate with you all and enjoy everything that the community has to offer.

Tot ziens !!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem ..........

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you have great online adventures here.

Hello and welcome from Durban, South Africa!

Hi Nice to Meet you... Followed

Welcome, I'm pretty new!!

Love your writing so far, keep it up!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91