Me introducing my self

in #introduce2 years ago (edited)

I am Jithesh pais. I hope you all are well. This is my introduction post for steemit. I am new to steemit and new to this community . My father retired Govt. Employee and my mother is a housewife . I have a small sister.

I have completed Computer science engineering and I work as software engineer . I am now 30 years old. I am living in India.it's one of the beautiful country known for its culture .

I am traveller. I like to explore new things, places ,foods, knowledge and Experience done in my everyday life and in my travel journey. So follow me on steemit , so in future you also can experience when I travel the world.

Not only this I also earn from online ,so I also reveal about it in future ,so follow me on steemit.

Thank you

Sort:  

This is a one-time notice about a free service on steem.
There are communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like ours, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/altlan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34