Jhunel From The Philippines!!!

in #introduce6 years ago

Perfect day Steemers!
Introducing myself :)

Yes Steemers.
I am here now!
I am Jhunel Bautista from the land inside asia!Philippines!

20180321_040319(PM)___Philippines__Metro Manila__Quezon City__Ali Mall, General Romulo Ave, Cubao, Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines___[map].jpg

Its been a rough journey for me working as a sales associate of a phone brand(VIVO)
Been working hard like a dog for almost 8hours per day.
And payed about 10$ per day..6 times a week.
20180322_025558(PM)___Philippines__Metro Manila__Quezon City__Ali Mall, General Romulo Ave, Cubao, Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines___[org].jpg

STEEMIT was introduce to me by a friend who recently joined the platform and tells me about that blogging online can be an alternative job for like us busy everyday and working hard to earn. And it captivates me more to explore in this exciting thing called "Steemit"

As a Vivo salesman for about a year and I am very proud of myself being dependent for me and my family.

Working hard is my goal and working hard is the reason why am I earning.

Earning salary ianvery important to me,because of it..I can provide my family needs and nescessities..

Hoping that one day,by working and said by blogging could help my family and myself in our financial needs.

Happysteeming!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55