I am introducing myself today

in #introduce6 years ago

hello friends steemit friends all today i want to introduce myself to my friends all that my day in official join in steemit

my name is zulfahmi I work perusaan tnb Malaysia my age 28 years

image

image

I know steemit from my friend @putra-arjun @agress @ajibsing then I review through social media now I am more confident to join in this steemit in addition to know friends steemit all also open business opportunities for me in steemit ini.saya hope friends friends all like my presence here

follow me@jhonson01

Sort:  

Welcome, follow me and I'll follow you back.

thank you

hello, welcome to steemit friends, good luck always and the days are fun.
@jhonson01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43