Hi Steemit

in #introduce8 years ago

Well, this is not the most creative blog post you will ever read in here. Nor am I competing to be on the top as soon as I hit 'Post" after finishing this. I just want to see if I can still write my thoughts down.

Its not so hard given that I have several online dating accounts and every single time, all I want is to delete or revise it every single time after being sent the creepiest messages by strangers.

It's not so bad to read them all because most of the guys will just leave the most nicest message of them all: "Hi"
Isn't that appealing?

I get it. Some are really shy or not in the most creative mood when they sent it. But, even if its just two letters, it does elicit emotion or a good intention to communicate with you. Well, like I always say, its better than nothing and way better than a dick pic.

Keep those 'Hi's and Hello's' coming in! I'll make sure not to block you! :)

So, for all those who are reading this straight outta my OkCupid link, I appreciate it! Send me your thoughts in here. Would love to interact with you here!

Love lots

Sort:  

Hi)
On your dating sites are you also with no photo?)

Since Steemit is still in Beta--no one can upload a picture yet--I tried, and that's the answer I got.

BTW--HELLO Jaymar00 and welcome to Steemit--I hope you're around for a long time. Looking forward to your next post.

Now, your post is probably the only one here without pictures)
I use http://imgsafe.org

Thank you for the info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37