Hello Steemit 😉

in #introduce8 years ago (edited)

I'm JanJan from a small and insignificant town in West Yorkshire. Steemit was recommended to me by @pcste and as a long term Redditor and 4chan lurker, it instantly appealed to me !!
Quick bio as not too comfortable with talking about myself, really should be like some of the women on here and post a topless pic, but no....
So this is my backstory.
Spent 18 years as a single mum raising my daughter and 6 of those doing the dreaded 9 to 5 in retail.
When my daughter left home and I was no longer a 24/7 mum, I started to question my life and change my goals. This resulted in me having an epiphany in the middle of my shift at the Co Op , and I handed my notice in on the spot ( no regrets but many apologies to my ex- manager !!)
Since then I have been kind of mooching around, trying to find myself and enjoying every second !! ( this has included sex, drugs and rock n roll... but hey, why not ?!!)
Never been happier 😀

This is me ( not very sober ) with Vinnie The Lazer Eyed Labrador

There's more to me but this is my first post and I'm nervous!!
But very pleased to be part of the Steemit Community !!

Sort:  

Thanks for your assistance xxx

Nice @janjan
Shot you an Upvote :)

Keep up the great work @janjan
Upvoted

Keep up the great work @janjan
Upvoted

Keep up the great work @janjan
Upvoted

Keep up the great work @janjan
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60