A SHORT INTRODUCTION OF MINE FOR ALL MY FELLOW STEEMIANS

in #introduce6 years ago

child-817373_1920.jpg

Hello steemians! How are you, I hope all are you doing great here.
This is your friend “NIL” from “INDIA”, a person love to read, always eager to learn, Open minded & obviously love to make friends.
So basically I am here to read you, I mean read your all valued (not mean of monetary sense) content & enjoy them.
About “Steemit”, I love the concept. Frankly speaking, when I heard about it, its adequately amazed me. A platform, rewarded both the creator & curator! Isn’t really cool!! Definitely it is! That is why “Steemit” grows very fast & in the near future it must be place itself in number one social site.

child-817369_1920.jpg

As a newbie I don’t know all the features of it, still learning, so if any of my fellow Steemians like to advise me with their valuable knowledge then it highly appreciated.
For now that’s all & very thanks to notice my introductory post. Wish a great life for all of you - NIL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63