FINALLY I'M HERE

in #introduce6 years ago

Having tried a couple of time to register on steemit, waiting to get a go ahead mail to finalise my signup and join this great community, today, made it realistic when i gave another try two days ago due to the fact that,unknown to me, when i tried it some months back i never actually registered due to malfunctioning of my phone.
I am Udoh, Mary L. a graduate of Electronics and computer technology, competence with ms office packages and computer as a whole. Currently pursuing a post graduate program in Electrical / electronics Engineering due to my desire of a certified engineer with COREN.
I dont know much steemit in essence, but believe this great family will help in putting me through and help me reach my goal in no distance time.
Together steemit community will continue to grow stronger while changing human lifes for the better in thinking, knowledge, wisdom, financially , self improvement and other wise.
Thanks.
IMG_20180606_100011.jpg

Sort:  

@itoromary1, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65