Introduce My Self::::::::::: WebDesigner

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

My Name is Bilal Ahmed Warraich.

                                          Bio Data And Contact Information

Phone: 03170695091 / Email: [email protected]
Address: Public Colony , West Canal Bank , Warraich House ,Near Ameena Surjical hospital,

Father’s Name: Muhammad Arshad
Date Of Birth : 22-09-1995
Religion : Islam
Nationality : Pakistani

              Computer Skills

 HTML
 CSS
 Corel Draw
 DOS
 DBMS
 Typing
 Networking Basics
 Linux
 CISCO (continuing)

About My Carrier:

I am excadet of cadet college murree . Then i passed my matriculation exam from my home city
school BISMILLAH HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL . Passed my ICS from PUNJAB COLLEGE
SADIQABAD.
Then gain some experience in graphics Designing field like Corel Draw , HTML, CSS ,
Webdevelopment , DBMS, Networking Basics .
Then Join COMSATS university in field of BS(TN) and after doing 2 semesters now i am doing
CCNA from CORVIT institute Faisalabad.IMG_0141.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @it-info-group! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

you welcome also

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here :)

yes you can learn web designing from why not i can here for help.promte me ..share me .follow me ..like me..

can you vote for vote?

Want to learn some sort of Article, How can I learn web designing. Welcome to STEEMIT.

yes you can learn web designing from why not i can here for help.promte me ..share me .follow me ..like me..

@it-info-group, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

thankx upvote me and gave me share ,and follow i will follow back.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

yes you can learn web designing from why not i can here for help.promte me ..share me .follow me ..like me..

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to welcome you, I followed you and will support your blog, I hope you follow me. Together we can develop Steemit much faster!

You are very much welcome to the world of possibilities...

Welcome to steemit @t-info-group hope you have a great time on the platform. Im currently running a competition for new steemians to share their posts and win some SBD. You can check it out here - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/best-minnow-post-of-the-week-24-june-2018-sbd-giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72